People

Name Position Contact Office
KHEMKA, Gaurav Senior Lecturer

gaurav.khemka@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54642

Rm 3.04
CBE Bld (26C)
KHORSAND, Bardia PhD Candidate

bardia.khorsand@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50780

Rm 4.36
CBE Bld (26C)
KUH, Fui Swen PhD Candidate

swen.kuh@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
LANDER, Maria Administrative Assistant

maria.lander@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.51
CBE Bld (26C)
LE, Nhan Lecturer

nhan.le@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50702

Rm 3.02
CBE Bld (26C)
LI, Kun Lecturer

kun.li@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 6125 4864

Rm 3.55
CBE Bld (26C)
LI, Qingyue PhD Candidate

qingyue.li@anu.edu.au

LI, Yufei PhD Candidate

yufei.li@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
LIANG, Xuan Associate Lecturer

xuan.liang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50401

Rm 3.43
CBE Bld (26C)
LIM, William Associate Lecturer

william.lim@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.12
CBE Bld (26C)
LIU, Jiancong PhD Candidate

jiancong.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
LIU, Jiawei PhD Candidate

Jiawei.Liu@anu.edu.au

LIU, Wai-Man (Raymond) Associate Professor

waiman.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53471

Rm 3.65
CBE Bld (26C)
LIU, Xin (Kelly) Senior Lecturer

xin.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57370

Rm 3.63
CBE Bld (26C)
LIU, Yiyang Student Administrator

yiyang.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.50
LIU, Zhuoran PhD Candidate

Zhuoran.Liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.45
LONGHITANO, Adriana Student Admin Officer

Adriana.Longhitano@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.48
CBE Bld (26C)
LOONG, Bronwyn Senior Lecturer

bronwyn.loong@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57312

Rm 4.23
CBE Bld (26C)
LU, Kevin Associate Lecturer

kevin.lu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.15
CBE Bld (26C)
LUO, Ronghua Research Assistant

Updated:   21 April 2015 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team