People

Name Position Contact Office
CUI, Hedda PhD Candidate

hedda.cui@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57303

Rm 4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
DAI, Xiang PhD Candidate

Xiang.Dai@anu.edu.au

DANG, Huong Visitor

huong.dang@anu.edu.au

DAWKINS, Mark Research Assistant

Mark.Dawkins@anu.edu.au

Rm 1034
DENG, Hua Lecturer

hua.deng@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56700

Rm 3.50
CBE Bld (26C)
DENNIS, Patricia Senior School Administrator

patricia.dennis@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57297

Rm 4.50
CBE Bld (26C)
DEV, Priya Lecturer

priya.dev@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
DING, Ding Lecturer in Finance

ding.ding@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57286

Rm 4.17
CBE Bld (26C)
DONG, Yumo PhD Candidate

DRIENKO, Jan PhD Candidate

jan.drienko@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50780

Rm 4.36
CBE Bld (26C)
DRIENKO, Jozef Senior Lecturer

jo.drienko@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57298

Rm 4.05
CBE Bld (26C)
DUTT, Shonal Student Administrative Assistant

shonal.dutt@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 59412

Rm 2.01
CBE Bld (26C)
EINMAHL, Uwe Visitor

uwe.einmahl@anu.edu.au

FAN, Joseph Professor (Part-time)

joseph.fan@anu.edu.au

, fasvisitor6 Affiliate

FERNANDEZ, Antonio Visiting Fellow

ANTONIO.FERNANDEZ@anu.edu.au

0405 037 119

CBE Bld (26C)
FIELD, Laurence Lecturer

laurence.field@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56710

Rm 3.46
CBE Bld (26C)
GAO, Chao

Chao.Gao@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.07
CBE Bld (26C)
GAO, Yuan PhD Candidate

yuan.gao@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57290

Rm 4.11
CBE Bld (26C)
GONG, Haijun Associate Professor

Haijun.Gong@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50753

Rm 4.07
CBE Bld (26C)

Updated:   21 April 2015 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team