People

Name Position Contact Office
WEI, Xiaoting Associate Lecturer

xiaoting.wei@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50401

Rm 3.43
CBE Bld (26C)
WELSH, Alan Professor

(+61) 2 612 57313

CBE Bld (26C)
WESTVELD, Anton Senior Lecturer

anton.westveld@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 55122

Rm 3.03
CBE Bld (26C)
WHITING, Bronwen Senior Lecturer

bronwen.whiting@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53837

CBE Bld (26C)
WILLIAM, Jananie Senior Lecturer

jananie.william@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57311

Rm 4.46
CBE Bld (26C)
WU, Donghui PhD Candidate

donghui.wu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57383

Rm 3.35
CBE Bld (26C)
XIE, Daruo Lecturer

daruo.xie@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57422

Rm 4.40
CBE Bld (26C)
YAMADA, Takeshi Professor

takeshi.yamada@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57816

Rm 3.01
CBE Bld (26C)
YANG, Nuo Research Assistant

nuo.yang@anu.edu.au

YANG, Yang PhD Candidate

yang.yang@anu.edu.au

Rm 3.53
CBE Bld (26C)
YANG, Yanrong Lecturer

yanrong.yang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 58975

Rm 3.39
CBE Bld (26C)
ZEIN ISMA, Syaza Nawwarah PhD Candidate

syaza.zein@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57303

Rm 4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
ZENG, Wen Postdoctoral Fellow

wen.zeng@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C)
ZHANG, Jingze PhD Candidate

Jingze.Zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
ZHANG, Le Senior Lecturer

Le.Zhang@anu.edu.au

ZHANG, Tianyao (Terry) Lecturer in Finance

terry.zhang@anu.edu.au

ZHANG, Yaodong RSFAS PhD

yaodong.zhang@anu.edu.au

ZHAO, Muzhi

Eric.Zhao@anu.edu.au

ZHOU, Xianming Associate Professor

xianming.zhou@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50729

Rm 4.20
CBE Bld (26C)
ZHU, Qiaoqiao Lecturer

qiaoqiao.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57293

Rm 3.61
CBE Bld (26C)

Updated:   21 April 2015 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team