Undergraduate degrees

Our three flagship undergraduate degree programs cover a wide spectrum of subject areas within actuarial studies, finance and statistics.

Students have great flexibility in their study options. Each degree can be studied as part of a combined program with other degrees offered by ANU. 

Updated:   17 October 2018 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team